Problem Based Learning

For Assignment 1, I chose to do my instructional strategy video on Problem Based Learning (PBL). I felt that PBL was closely related to my field of carpentry and I wanted an opportunity to research it further. I chose to do my video in powerpoint format and then convert it into a video and added voice. I then uploaded the video onto youtube and will post the link below. I am enjoying the challenge of becoming more fluent in technology (it is a big learning curve for me!).
http://youtu.be/MkwmVofMcfs

Leave a Reply

