Quote of the Day

rogers-quote-facilitation-of-learning

I felt that this quote went well with my post below regarding visual learning. I have always associated and felt understanding of Carl Rogers theories. When asked who I related with in regards to teaching theories in another PIDP class, I had chosen Kolb, Dewey and Rogers. It is interesting that I keep coming back to the same theories. I suppose I have found what truly works for me as an instructor. Of course basing myself off of these and continuing to learn and grow and form my own theory has become a wonderful journey.

Leave a Reply

